Tags

, , , ,

The dare devil wakes up every morning, He/She had a fight at home or not, that is not the point,
the main fight is on the black matt finish tar…
with a smoke in their hand and a devilish look on their face, dressed up in a basic corporate styling, sandwich in one hand and another handling the driving wheel, they love mother nature so they press the acceleration pedal to reach her, although after sometime the horn takes the place of acceleration pedal. The car next to you becomes a rival of the race on red light,
suddenly the road becomes your battle field, and you are the Gladiator…

Its not a race, its a clash of ego with the weapon as car’s bhp (Break Horse Power, the power of a car)… burning out rubber to reach the destination as early as they can, although the finish point of every individual is different… but that does not matter… the fight is still on..

With a imaginary bull horn in front of the car and NO2 as a fuel, people are ready to
bulldoze who ever comes in front, you can see the fumes coming out from every car’s window…

Suddenly on Delhi Noida Toll Bridge there is a traffic jam and for every dare devils it a pitt stop…
me being one of them, with high volume rock music so that no other sound or noise should enter my car… it seems I am watching the world in action with rock music as background track or a world only with expression and emotion but no sound of their own.

In the car on my right struck in jam like me, there is a sweet girl in corporate dress, beautiful golden streak hair, aviator on her eyes, left hand on the gear nob and with the other hand she manages the falling hair on her face and turns towards me…
she looks at me and her face changes into a she devil with long teeth coming out like vampires, the corporate dress changes into black leather dress with spikes all around, tattoos on her face and arms…

It seemed that she will come through my window and suck my blood till I die… as I don’t have AC in my car, i keep all the windows open… I try to look some where else as I don’t want to disturb the lady…

There is another car in front of me, a average middle class car, what I have. People in India call it the “Bread & Butter of Maruti Suzuki” that is “Maruti Suzuki 800”. The car is fully occupied to the maximum number as per the specification says, Its a car pool, people are going to office, and as they are dressed up, it seems they are Indian Government Employs, everyone in the car is sleeping except the driver… Thanks to God… office bags in their lap, mouth open till the max as if they never get time to sleep and they are the persons who sleep the most @ office, @ home etc. forget the mouth part its always open, they are sleeping or not… thats how government employs survive, not all of them… but ya…

Everyone looks towards me where ever I stop… long hair, aviators, loud rock music and smoke in my hand, suddenly I realised that I am being watched… they are old couple on my left…
looking at me as if I am a junk, or a filthy rich lad with no respect for others, but thats not true…
the old person is trying to say something to me, but the music is so loud that I can’t hear anything… as I have some respect I pressed ATT and asked him politely “are you saying something to me” the old chap didn’t liked my music so he asked to lower the volume… but I had the reply…
I said “this noise is better than the noise of the horns”, and pressed the ATT again. He gave a smile to me and pulled his window up. Coming back to the level I was… and continued the journey I went out for… Office.

